General: Formerly HEIS-Melenrieu-Emelenriu (1197) - Meleries (1274)-Mellingrou (1403)-Meliorreu (1492)-Mellery (1787) Video presentation of the village Mellery: [wp-respnsive-video source="youtube" id="LqcmGJvhdBE?rel=0"] History: formerly known for its sand mining subsoil; Few lines of...
On Sunday, October 2, 2016
From 8h to 18h
On Sunday, October 2, 2016, the team of the Committee on paths and trails
Tourist Office is organizing its ADEPS step in any entity of Villers-la-Ville.
course of 5 km, 10 km and 20 km will be opened to the public in the beautiful
trails of Villers-la-Ville.
Welcome home to discover the charm of our entity.
Departure: Tourist Office, 53 rue de l’Abbaye in 1495 Villers-la-Ville
Schedule: to 8h to 18h
Snacks provided at the tourist office.
Information: 071/87 98 98 or firstname.lastname@example.org